Our Mission

Our mission is to support and enhance Christian homeschooling families by providing twice-a-week classes, using the Classical method.

  Our Vision

Our vision is to glorify God by equipping students with the tools necessary for a lifetime of learning, so they will be intellectually fit, spiritually grounded, and able to reason within the framework of a Biblical world view.

crab-homepg-pic

Calendar / Upcoming Events

 

Friday January 27: No Homework Friday. Games Night, time TBA, SREP Church.

Wednesday February 1: Re-enrollment begins for current families only. Application emailed in Family Update.

Tuesday February 14 and Thursday February 16: Open House days. Snow dates TBA.

Saturday February 18: Ladies’ Night Out.

Friday February 24: No Homework Friday.

Tuesday February 28: Science Fair Projects due.

Wednesday March 1: Open Enrollment begins for both current and prospective families. Application posted on website February 12.

Friday March 3: Science Fair Family Night, SREP Church, 6:30p–8:30p.

Tuesday March 14: Chick-Fil-E Order Forms due for March 30–May 11.

Thursday March 16: National Latin Exam (NLE) for G6–D2.

Monday March 20–Friday March 24: Spring Break, no classes.

Friday April 14–Monday April 17: Easter Break.